I know that a lot of people are busy with balancing studying, hanging out with friends, and all of the other things college students do with their time.  But as a fellow busy college student, I know that I should always take time to have an occasional laugh.  This past summer I was introduced to the comedic genius Julian Smith.  He makes all sorts of videos on Youtube, and a lot of you have probably seen at least one of his videos.  They all have very different themes and each one is funny in a different way.  Going through them is so fun, and I love telling my friends about this guy. The video attached to this is the most viewed, and a lot of people like this video the most. My personal recommendations are “Rendezvous with You”, “Racist Coffee,” and “Reading a Book.” Check them out and enjoy! Fun fact: Julian Smith got his start as a worship leader in a large Nashville church. He began making cool videos to play between sets, which ignited his passion for making videos (I’m assuming he’s always been hilarious though.)

]

Leave a Reply

