MCrafts: DIY Jewelry Tutorials

I love shiny things, especially jewelry. Sadly, I am a lady-child who can’t have nice things since I lose or break pretty much everything I own. So rather than spending enough money to buy a week’s worth of meals on one bracelet that I’ll probably misplace anyways, I like to make my own jewelry instead. Here are some links to a few of my favorite DIY jewelry tutorials across the Interwebs. Have fun and get to crafting!

DIY Braided Hex Nut Bracelet

(Designer: $185. DIY: $5)

Tutorial @ Honestly…

DIY Wrap Bracelet

Tutorial @ Honestly…

DIY Leather Ring Necklace

(Designer: $225. Homemade: $5.)

Tutorial @ Elle Sees Blog

DIY Beaded Bracelets

Tutorial @ Martha Stewart 

DIY Tangle Earrings

(Designer: $221. Homemade: $10.)

Tutorial @ Thanks I Made It

One response to “MCrafts: DIY Jewelry Tutorials

Leave a Reply

