Blind Pilot – We Are The Tide

Over Christmas break, I used my old man skills and discovered that most late night talk shows made the fantastic decision to start having performances from bands that I like. One night I was just hanging out and saw that Blind Pilot was on. I had heard of them but, never heard them play. My interest was picqued and I gave them a try. I really liked what I heard. They have great musicians to go along with catchy songs that had me singing along. This song is the title track to their newest album We are the Tide. It’s a fantastic album that has attracted a lot of my attention. You should totally give them a listen, and I hope you enjoy the video!

Telecounselor, Junior Music Lover, Master of Ceremonies, Dr. Pepper addict, Kenneth

Leave a Reply

