SXSW

Nothing quite like coming back to MC after a great spring break. Over my spring break I went to Texas to visit my grandparents  and then I went that Friday night to Austin, TX to see a concert at SXSW (South by Southwest). I got to see three incredible bands Of Monsters and Men, Delta Spirit, and Fun. for only $25 dollars. It was really awesome, All three bands are totally worth checking out!

This is where I was!

Of Monsters and Men put on an awesome show!

Delta Spirit=Wild

By now you’ve probably heard Fun.’s hit single “We are Young”, but this is one of their older songs, and it’s a good one. Check it out!

-Kenneth, Junior music love, choctalker #hopeyouhadagreatspringbreak (and yeah i used a hashtag)

Leave a Reply

