What the Choctawk Blog is all About

If you have found this blog, chances are that you are in the fun (and scary) part of you high school career when you are looking at millions of universities and trying to find the one that is the fit for you.

Believe me, I know how crazy that time of life is! I was so stressed trying to find that place for me until God brought Mississippi College into my radar. After I found out some more about this place, met some of the really cool students, and visited campus, I knew that MC would be the college pick for me!

That’s what this blog is for: to give you  a little look into life here at Mississippi College. Check back here often (weekly…daily…hourly) to see blog posts by my awesome Choctawk friends, photos of campus-happenings, and lots of cool info related to this university we call home.

Also, don’t forget that you can keep up with what’s happening here at MC by following us on Twitter, liking us Facebook, checking out our Pinterest boards, and following us on, my personal favorite, Instagram! (I’m a little obsessed with all social media…especially Instagram)

If you like what you see here, you can always call 1-800-738-1236 and our admissions staff can hook you up with any information you may need about this legit place.

I hope you’ll keep coming back to this blog to see what MC students are up to, and maybe, just maybe, you’ll find that Mississippi College is the perfect place for you just like it was for us here at Choctawk.

Seriously, follow us on Instagram (@misscollege),

-Micheal  the Instagrammer

2 responses to “What the Choctawk Blog is all About

Leave a Reply

