Meet Morgan

Hey guys!

I am so excited to be one of the bloggers who will share in your adventure to finding the college for you! I am a sophomore, active in Kissimee Social Tribe, and I am majoring in Spanish. I love all things musical and all things fun! I love to blog about Jesus, food, music, and travel! 
See ya around!

-Morgan

One response to “Meet Morgan

  1. Hey, nice to meet you, Morgan! My name is Desiree and I hope to learn more about you in person one day and, in turn, you can maybe learn some things about me.

Leave a Reply

