Meet Andrew

Hello!

My name in Andrew and I am a one of the Choctawk bloggers this year.  I enjoy mischief, music, and wearing fancy hats.  My friends might call me mysterious or stealthy but I’m just a regular guy with a rugged beard.  I am a senior psychology major and I’m greatly looking forward to giving the world a little insight into life here at Mississippi College.

One response to “Meet Andrew

  1. Hey! It’s nice to meet you, Andrew! I’m Desiree and I am one of the Rising Freshmen of Mississippi College Fall year 2013. I greatly look forward to meeting you one day (not today, though).

Leave a Reply

