Meet Micheal

Hello Choctawk-Readers!

My name is Micheal and I am so pumped to get to be one of the Choctawk bloggers this year. I am a junior communications major and a music minor. I spent the Spring 2012 semester in London and am pretty obsessed with all things dealing with seeing the world. I’m somewhat of an amateur photographer and graphic designer. God has given me a love for ministering to kids: I work with kids at my church, Pinelake, and spend my summers working with CentriKid Camps. I make at least one visit to Cups, the local coffee shop, each day and can usually be found somewhere at all campus events. If you want to make my day, hand me a Sharpie pen to write with and I will be a very happy man.

2 responses to “Meet Micheal

  1. It’s nice to meet you, Micheal! I’m Desiree, a rising Freshman of Mississippi College. I hope you would be attending Mississippi College Freshman Orientation in the year 2013. It would be great to get to know you better!

Leave a Reply

