Meet Taylor

Hello!

My name is Taylor and I am super pumped to be involved with the blog this year! I am a senior, Literature major here at MC. I am in Swannanoa Social Tribe and a few other organizations on campus. One thing that I love about MC is how easy it is to get to know people and build lasting relationships. If you can find a school that helps you to do that, apply right away! So, because I like to get to know people, here are a few phrases that describe me, so that you can get to know me!:

Christ’s. Grammar Police. Chocolate Chip Cookie-aholic.

Newly Engaged. Book Worm. Lit Major.

World Traveler. Iced Coffee Drinker. Bluegrass enthusiast.

-Keep reading and stay tuned for more helpful hints and blogs as you transition from high school to college! Be sure and let us know of any questions you have or topics you would like to cover in the comment section of the blog!

-Taylor

Leave a Reply

