Meet Adalenne!

Helloooo it’s Adalenne! This is a really exciting moment for me. Below is my very first vlog for the Choctawk. I’m so pumped to give you guys a little slice of my life as a college freshman. I can’t wait to talk about the many fun, awkward, crazy, sad, stressful, and just plain awesome moments of college. I hope that every time you watch a video of mine, you feel a little bit lighter and happier than before!

So furthermore, here is a little introduction to me and my life.

If you wanna see my personal stuff and get to know me a little better as well as keep up with me, check out my personal youtube & personal blog.

Music in the vlog: “Forgiven” by Sanctus Real & “Long Way Off” by Gungor

Leave a Reply

